The things I do when drunk

Usually, I’m a happy drunk but last night was different. I was in a corner drinking and already drunk, when I saw my friend Nikk and she stared back at me. I walked up to her, hugged her and I started sobbing. She’s leaving for Dubai in a month and I would not see her again. She started crying too and it was very emotional for the both of us. Tears were running down our cheeks so we drank some more. Haha!

Then I moved on to this guy and I clung to him and cried some more. The rest that followed was a blur. Then I found myself crawling my way to this bed and some guy asked for my hand to hold. Our fingers intertwined and his grip was tight.. We fell asleep holdinf hands. I woke up next morning with my hand still in his hand. It wasn’t a dream afterall. I felt a warm rush flooding my cheeks and i took my hand back. I got up dizzy and went to pee then went back to bed with the guy. I laid and stared at his sleeping face. Then I thought this guy likes me and I fell back to sleep.

I woke up to someone touching my head. I opened my eyes and he was watching me sleep playing with my hair. I panicked and snapped at him. He laughed and he hit me with a pillow.

I can’t forget his warm hand.

image

See.

image

Lol he isn’t even my boyfriend.

Samillala

