Scratching aftermath

I just finished scratching my itch 10 mins ago when all of a sudden I had the urge to write about it. It was explosive. The kind where you just lost track of time and all that matters was your pending O.  Probably by  now you already have an idea of what I’m talking about, so if you get this then you should probably read on.

 

Girls don’t usually admit this.. but we scratch as much as boys do. Okay so maybe not that much like 3-4 times a day or even more. Haha! I do, especially a week before and after my red dot. I scratch 2-3 times a day (oh wow surprise surprise!)  depending on my hormones. I’m not ashamed of it but I don’t go around telling everyone like “Hey you stranger I scratch my itch like you do man!” NO. I don’t do that. But when asked if I do it, I simply say yes and smile. What’s to be shy about it anyway? It’s not like you’re the only girl who does it. Seriously.

 

Admit it, it feels good and definitely not a sin. I’m a Catholic by the way.. not that it matters.

 

